Bleh

I was in Philadelphia today…it’s the fifth largest city in America, so you can imagine how many homeless people there are. And BLEH I hate seeing them because sympathy powers go on turbo blast, and I feel so guilty passing them and not doing anything about it. Like sure I could give them money, but a part of me doesn’t want to drop a few dollar bills because I don’t know what they’ll do with it. And on top of that I think that actions are worth far more than a meager donation.

KMUMC needs to help the homeless in Cincinnati. Like MAN especially the handicapped ones…..or the kids. AHHH xnksnxnkskdmxnn why does that even happen.

Just confuses me how someone could lose EVERYTHING. Like…… besides losing a job, they lose their house, their clothes, and basically everything besides what they have in hand/on their bodies. Like whaaaaa. So unfortunate.

Leave a comment